Sign the Petition For DC School Librarians

Contact the Chancellor and Administration to firmly say that no DCPS school librarian is “Excess” to their students.

Who's Signing?

Madeline McGuire
Antonia Spencer
Vanessa Steffen
Brittany Champion
Maria Singman
Susan Bloom
Rodney Johnson
Jessica O’Connell
Margaret May
Kadijah Kemp
Yaqueline Clauss
Shannon Whitaker
Brian Morrison
Victoria Bampoh
Kathleen Gaskill
Jennifer Cerasoli
Erica García
Heliana Farley Nino Lemus
Rebecca Burton
Yuri Casas
Judy Taylor
Rebecca Bradshaw-Smith
Tracy Meserve
Amy Garlitz
Claire Fogarty
Susannah Hall
Amanda Hunt
Jamila Reddy
Jennifer Saunders
Joanna Sargent